Norsk Mature Escort List, Mistress Escort, Massage & BlowJob

Avisar 30 yo Bergen - Norsk Mature Escort List, Mistress Escort, Massage & BlowJob

Bergen Escort Avisar
Call Me Directly SMS Me Directly
Press green buttons to call or send SMS.

Phone: +4765672XXXX

Female, 30 years old Bergen escort

Avisar Escort Description

Myra is a sexy blonde Mayfair escort who loves to see clients pleased with her company.
Hobby: smoking, drinking, sleeping, having a good time
What turn me on: I love a little of everything :) flirting, teasing, dirty talk, i really get into humiliation and role playing, sometimes being told what to do and other time me telling you how to do it :) i love to watch you, hehe and me geting spyed on :.

All Escorts

Escort rating:
Reviews:10
Add Review
Availability:Incall, Outcall Age:30 Location:Bergen / Hordaland Eye Color:blue Bust size:B cup Height:175 cm Weight:67 kg / 148 lbs Language:English Nationality:Lebanese Tatoo:Yes Meeting with:both (man+woman) Favourite Shoes:Walter Steiger

Contact info:

Phone:+4765672XXXX
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to send messages

Services:

Spanking (give)
Rimming (give)
Role Play and Fantasy
Secretary
Extraball
Pornstar Experience (PSE)
FK – French kissing
Spanking - On me
Sex in Different Positions
BS - body slide
Scat (receive)
Social escort
Masturbation

Rates:

30 minutes:70 EUR1 hour:170 EUR2 hours:270 EUR3 hours:370 EUR6 hours:520 EUR

Reviews:

Add Review
You need to register or login to add a review
  added by  Fatality for Avisar escort 27.08.2019 on 03:09

It's not as if I've been begging her for the date. She postponed the date and asked ME if i'm free anytime weekend, I gave her offers of late evening on both days but she had plans then. So I just asked her when is she available and she gave me a day, so I just said okay we'll meet at 7 then.

  added by  Havilland for Avisar escort 29.08.2019 on 09:10

chair

  added by  Brittany for Avisar escort 03.09.2019 on 07:31

Sits next to you, rubs up against you, looks in your eyes and says:

  added by  Prospers for Avisar escort 31.08.2019 on 06:39

Kiss him! Definitely make the first move after that long!

  added by  Giroux for Avisar escort 27.08.2019 on 20:48

Captain Nemo

  added by  Idealist for Avisar escort 27.08.2019 on 00:59

I'm a guy who would want friends first. I've come to realize that you can't get to know someone in a few weeks fir a relationship. I strongly urge staying friends for a bit before going forward because there is a less likely chance of you getting burned.

  added by  Njo for Avisar escort 01.09.2019 on 00:26

legs are also great

  added by  Astraea for Avisar escort 27.08.2019 on 09:31

When he wrote the other woman and told her he wished he had stayed with her than meet with you and have a pint, wasn't that enough? That statement alone speaks volumes.

  added by  Nummela for Avisar escort 30.08.2019 on 11:37

But she did exactly what I told her to do.

  added by  Acustic for Avisar escort 30.08.2019 on 09:23

I really hate to tell you this but there is simply no way in the world this lady can like you at all or have any respect for you at this point because of the way you are conducting yourself. Women want men who will stand up to them, not bow to their every whim as you are doing. You are failing miserably at romance and she isn't even worth it. She treats you like crap.

Terms and conditions

By visiting this website, you agree that you are aged 18 or older. Turistacidental.com only allows adult individuals to advertise their time and companionship to other adult individuals. We do not provide a booking service nor arrange meetings. Any price indicated relates to time only and nothing else. Any service offered or whatever else that may occur is the choice of consenting adults and a private matter between them. In some countries, individuals do not legally have the choice to decide this; it is your responsibility to comply with local laws.

About Us

Turistacidental.com is a site of information and publicity and has no connection or link with any sites whatsoever or individuals mentioned here. We are only an advertising space, we are not an escort agency, nor even in the escorting or the business of prostitution. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third parties (websites or individuals) on which you would have information such as emails or telephone contacts.

Copyright turistacidental.com © 2019